Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richardson Eastside

1 rating

I just wanted a very simple haircut, a very simple! showed her the picture even but what i got was a total mess, still the lady was rude enough to call me vague! Will never go again

4 rating

Decent place for a good haircut at a reasonable cost.

4 rating

Good service and hospitality. Only issue, my hair could have been a bit lower with a bald cut.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

1
Muhammad S. | October 16, 2021 Google

" I just wanted a very simple haircut, a very simple! showed her the picture even but what i got was "

4
Soham S. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Decent place for a good haircut at a reasonable cost."

4
Fred H. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Good service and hospitality. Only issue, my hair could have been a bit lower with a bald cut."

5
Brandon O. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Love my experience, i would give a ten"

1
Connor04Z71 | September 6, 2021 Google

" I read a lot of good reviews for this establishment but after going I wouldn?t recommend it. I went"

5
Scott H. | July 7, 2021 Google

" I have been going to Sport Clips for many years now. Been to other places in the past but my stylis"

4
Howard T. | July 5, 2021 Google

" usually a good experience. I get the MVP and sometimes it's an invigorating and excellent scalp mas"

5
Dave M. | July 5, 2021 Google

" They care about the quality of the haircuts and want to to happy."

5
Richard S. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Stylist was awesome. She did a great job cutting my hair while having a nice conversation with her."

5
Ron H. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Always great service. Always get the MVP"