Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richardson Eastside

1 rating

I don?t recommend, skill-less

2 rating

Waited an hour for Deysi before just giving up and going somewhere else.

1 rating

I will never be back to this place. When I arrived everyone was in the back chit chatting. When someone finally came, I was not greeted with a hello or anything just a sour scowl and a "your chair is over there". When I sat down I was berated for wanting to talk about the type of cut I wanted. The person was rude and impatient.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

1
tam n. | April 23, 2021 Google

" I don?t recommend, skill-less"

2
A Z. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Waited an hour for Deysi before just giving up and going somewhere else."

1
Alex C. | January 9, 2021 Google

" I will never be back to this place. When I arrived everyone was in the back chit chatting. When som"

5
Thomas K. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Conzuelo is great...!"

5
Chris M. | December 7, 2020 Google

" They do a great job and very friendly!"

5
tony k. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Grace always gives an amazing haircut"

1
Rick S. | November 1, 2020 Google

" I just waited for 1.5 hours in the parking lot after being visibly placed on the list (covid wait) "

5
Justin V. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Consuela cut my hair just the way I liked and was such a pleasure to speak with. I really liked how"

1
Sean B. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Wasn?t anywhere near what I asked for. She said to trust her it won?t look bad at the end. Turned o"

5
curtis h. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Great service and super friendly staff"