Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richardson Eastside

5 rating

Michaela is awesome!

5 rating

Great service. Did not know what I wanted. The stylist, a sweet hispanic lady suggested a style and I went with it. Loved the results. Plus the tea tree oil shampoo was relaxing. I love the smell of tea tree oil. So that was a plus. Will definitely be back for my haircut when i need one again

5 rating

This place isn't too bad.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Jason | August 3, 2019 Google

"Michaela is awesome!"

5
James O. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great service. Did not know what I wanted. The stylist, a sweet hispanic lady suggested a style and "

5
Kyle K. | July 20, 2019 Google

"This place isn't too bad."

5
Quest P. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Tara was an excellent barber and conversationalist"

5
Miguel d. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Good service, have never been disappointed with any of the stylists there. The screens do help make "

5
CG N. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Nice and clean business. The staff is very friendly and know what they are doing. You can check in o"

5
Steve W. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Grace is the best and always has a long wait time so make sure to check in online. She will be worth"

5
Rashid N. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Nice. Friendly staff. Good service."

5
Chase D. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Edith was great! MVP service and she even gave me advice on how to control my dandruff and helped me"

5
ricky a. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Edith crushed it. Best haircut ever!! Will be coming back next month"